New Month! New SavingStar Offers!

If the new SavingStar offers interest you, make sure you add them to you account ASAP, as they do not last long!

Never signed up for SavingStar? Sign up today! Want to know what it is? Click here.





New ibotta Offers! Are You Signed Up ??

We have some new ibotta offers this week, for various stores. Offers vary from person to person. Depending on how often one uses the app. and what stores you shop at.

Need a bit more info about ibotta? Head over Here. Haven’t signed up yet?? Click HERE!



New Hopster Printable Coupons!

We have some great new printable coupons from hopster! Check them out:


Kelloggs Family Rewards: 100 Points!

If you have never signed up for Kelloggs Family Rewards, then today is a GREAT time to do it! You can earn points from purchasing any item in the Kelloggs family of items. Some of them still have point codes inside of them, which can be entered on their website. (This is being phased out)

You can also earn points by entering your frequent shopper card # and purchasing items. Plus, I also share codes about every week. THEN, we love to redeem these points for FREE things, such as high value coupons for more Kellogg’s family items or they have a great rewards store with many other items in it.

**Today’s Bonus Code:  POINTSFORJULSB20  – 100 points!  Exp 12/7?

Here are a few bonus codes you can enter to get started:

  • KFRSHARETHANKS20 -20 points
  • NUTRITIONINABOWL -50 points!
  • KFRTHANKYOU50PTS -50 points!
  • HUNTFORKFRPOINTS -100 points! Exp 11/30?
  • If any of these are expired, (Some are seasonal) please let me know!


New Pampers Points! Have You Signed Up?

Make sure you have joined Pampers Rewards program first! Then add 15 points to your Pampers Rewards account, by signing into your account first. Then add this code to your account: TWDK83MDQL2AR15FB7CBR8MON28315

**If the ad link above isn’t working, click HERE.

Even if you don’t use Pampers, you can still earn lots of points from free internet codes just like this one! Their Rewards Catalog is full of free stuff like Shutterfly Prints, magazine subscriptions, various toys, and gift cards, plus much more!

Don’t have an account? Click here and join Pampers Rewards program and receive 100 free points toward your purchase of Pampers goods. Save money with exclusive coupons and receive a weekly, customized email, tailored to each stage of your pregnancy or your baby’s development.

If you want to know more about their Pampers Rewards program, click here and read my previous post. There is also a list of running codes. (If you find any of them expired, please leave me a comment! Thanks!)


New Month=New Coupons.Com Coupons!!


$2.00 off 1 any 6 Gerber Grabbers Pouches


FREE: Today’s New Amazon E-Books!

Here’s today’s list of 10 FREE Kindle books Plus yesterday’s that got forgotten so they may also still be active…) While these are free when I posted them, items on Amazon are subject to change at any time. Make sure you check the price before you download.

Today’s Books:

Don’t have a Kindle? Just download a free Kindle reading app! Want more Kindle Books?

Thank you, See Mom Click!




Amazon Lightening Toy Deals!

Holiday Toy List

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Starting at 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST
Hedstrom Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Hopper
Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Dora and Friends Train and Play
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Deluxe Role Play Shell

Starting at 7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST
Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Shell Raiser Vehicle
Little Kids 838 Paw Patrol Water Rescue Pack Toy
Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Blaze and the Monster Machines
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pre-Cool Half Shell Heroes Stealth
Revell 1:25 ’49 Mercury Custom Coupe
Revell Imperial Shuttle Plastic Spacecraft Model Building Kit
Everest Paw Patrol Plush Pals

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Revell Visible V-8 Engine 1:4 Scale
LADYBUG Robot Kit (requires soldering assembly)

Starting at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST
Little Kids Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Water Blaster
Ionix Jr. Paw Patrol Construct-A-Pup
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Dimension X Combat Gear Leonard

Starting at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 PM CST/1:05 PM EST
Playhut Paw Patrol – Rescue Center
Alex Toys Rub a Dub SpongeBob Luau Party Play Set
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Dimension X Combat Gear Donatello

Starting at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST
Elenco Space Nine R/C Robot
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Dimension X Combat Gear Michelangello
Paw Patrol To The Lookout Playland with 15 Balls Playhouse

Starting at 12:05 PM PST/1:05 PM MST/2:05 PM CST/3:05 PM EST
Playhut Paw Patrol Marshall Fire Truck Playhouse
Power Wheels Nickelodeon PAW Patrol Fire Truck
Power Wheels Nickelodeon SpongeBob SquarePants

Starting at 1:05 PM PST/2:05 PM MST/3:05 PM CST/4:05 PM EST
AquaDoodle, Travel Doodle Paw Patrol
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 11″ Dimension X Leonardo Figure

Starting at 2:05 PM PST/3:05 PM MST/4:05 PM CST/5:05 PM EST
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 11″ Dimension X Michelangelo Figure
T-6A Texan II USAF – 1/32 scale model

Starting at 3:05 PM PST/4:05 PM MST/5:05 PM CST/6:05 PM EST
Cra-Z-Art Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Figurine Maker
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 11″ Dimension X Raphael Figure
P-51D Mustang

Starting at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles New Party Van Vehicle

Starting at 5:05 PM PST/6:05 PM MST/7:05 PM CST/8:05 PM EST
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Dimension X Combat Gear Raphael…

Starting at 6:05 PM PST/7:05 PM MST/8:05 PM CST/9:05 PM EST
Ionix Jr. Paw Patrol Chases Cruiser

Starting at 7:05 PM PST/8:05 PM MST/9:05 PM CST/10:05 PM EST
Aquadoodle, Paw Patrol


Holiday Gift Guide: Top 10 Gift Ideas For The Wine Lover!

Gift Guide Wine

With Christmas fast approaching, the gift buying season is here!! Today’s guide is courtesy of A Frugal Home.

See all of my Holiday Gift Guides at the end of this post + stay tuned for more guides to be posted in the next couple of weeks!

1. Electric Wine Bottle Opener

2. Ultimate Wine Bottle Glass

3. Vino Marker Metallic Wine Glass Pens – Pack of 4

4. Govino Wine Glass Flexible & Shatterproof, Set of 4

5. Good Day – Bad Day – Don’t Even Ask Wine Glass

6. Freeze Cooling Wine Glass Set of 2 – Insulated Rubber Grip, Proprietary Cooling Gel, 8.5 oz keeps your drink cold!

7. LOL-OMG-WTF Funny Wine Glass 16 oz

8. Vino2Go Set of 2 Double Wall Insulated Wine Tumblers

9. Wine Barrel Cork Cage

10. 12-Bottle Dark Espresso Bamboo Wine Rack

Do you have more gift ideas for a wine lover? Tell us in the comments below!


See more Holiday Gift Guides:



FREE: Today’s New Amazon E-Books!

Here’s today’s list of 10 FREE Kindle books. While these are free when I posted them, items on Amazon are subject to change at any time. Make sure you check the price before you download.

Today’s Books:

Don’t have a Kindle? Just download a free Kindle reading app! Want more Kindle Books?

Thank you, See Mom Click!


Menu Plan Monday: November 30- Dec. 6, 2015

Our menu plan is mostly made up of items from the items I already have on hand, in my deep freeze, frig or pantry. Very little shopping has to be done to plan this week’s menu, except produce AND you are going to see more of that each week since Hubs has joined me finally in the lower carb lifestyle. By shopping the sales/deals, I rarely have to pay full price for anything to put together a menu plan. This saves so much money for my family! Try it, it will work for you too!

Here is our Dinner plan:

  • Turkey Tetrazzini, salads
  • Greek Salad and cheesy bread
    (lettuce, spinach, cuke, tomato, Kalamota olives, peroncinni peppers, pepperoni & salami, Feta cheese, bell peppers, crispy onions)
  • Wings, cuke/tomato salad, onion rings
  • Chicken stir fry, mini eggs rolls
  • Baked chicken, cheesy rice, veggies

Produce Bought @ Aldi’s This Week:
bell peppers

In planning our weekly menu, I try to plan 1-2 nicer meals; 1-2 really simple & easy to pull off meals; 1 salad or soup based meal and anything else kinda falls in the middle somewhere. AND I always plan based on what I already have. (Except the fresh items)

How do you plan yours?
Need some help with menu planning? Check out sites like allrecipes(dot)com or


November End of the Month 2015: To Do List

Can you believe that the Christmas season is upon us? And all of the joy and festivities that it brings.  Please don’t forget that your binder and files need tidied up! The end of a new month means it is time to do several things:

  1. Check the coupon sites and print anything you might want, as we never know what will be there when they re-set. Sometimes they disappear & new ones arrive, while others re-set and we can print again.
  2. Next, clean out your binder (Or whatever you store your coupons in). Sort thru each pocket and remove anything expired. Remove anything expiring this week into a separate pile. Tidy up each pocket/page and for more info about how I do this, click here.
  3. Lastly, decide what to do with your expired coupons. At the very least, please recycle them and not just drop them into the trash. Our overseas military families can use expired coupons (up to 6 months expired)!! There are various places to donate your expired Q’s to: Overseas Coupon Program has a list of all of the military bases accepting expired coupons. You can “adopt” a base and send your coupons there. Go HERE to see the bases. Once you select a base to send your coupons to, fill out this online form HERE. OR you can find your local American Legion hall OR VFW (There is one on California Ave) and donate your expired Q’s to them each month. They take care of the clipping, sorting and shipping. (Port St Lucie info.)

Who has already started cleaning out your binder? Anyone? What do you do with your expired Q’s?